Back to top

Your Team | Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC

Serving Southern Middle Tennessee and beyond

Each individual at Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC contributes to the overall success of our firm and, more importantly, our clients. By exhibiting energy, honesty and engagement, our team builds trust and loyalty that is mutual and genuine. We invite you to contact anyone below and discover why we might be the right fit for you.

Greg Lemon, CPA – Principal
Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 104
Cell# (615) 207-8040
greg@lemon-cpa.com

Nickie Simone, EA - Tax Accountant & Accounting Services
Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 115
Cell# (615) 566-2149
nsimone@lemon-cpa.com

Misty Loftin - Firm Administrator
Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 101
mloftin@lemon-cpa.com

Darrell Pruitt - Accounting Services
Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 103
Cell # (931) 797-0492
dpruitt@lemon-cpa.com

 

Shawna Ridgeway - Staff Auditor
Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 106
Cell # (931) 231-4673
sridgeway@lemon-cpa.com

Jeff Norton - Senior Staff Accountant
Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 105
Cell# (931) 446-1230
jnorton@lemon-cpa.com

Maureen Augenbaum, CPA - Corporate and Individual Tax
Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 107
maugenbaum@lemon-cpa.com

Martha Redding, CPA - Audit Manager
Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 102
Cell# (931) 215-7948
mredding@lemon-cpa.com

 

Rana Boykin - Tax Accountant
Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 114
Cell# (615) 509-0662
rboykin@lemon-cpa.com

Stephanie Hunt - Tax Accountant & Accounting Services
Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 123
Cell# (931) 629-9344
shunt@lemon-cpa.com

Sarah Gillespie - Bookkeeper
Office # (931) 388-0517
sgillespie@lemon-cpa.com

Kelsey Glass, CPA - Tax Accountant & Accounting Services
Office # (931) 762-6877
kglass@lemon-cpa.com

 

Gregory D Johnson, CPA
Office # (931) 388-0517
Cell # (931) 619-6399
gjohnson@lemon-cpa.com

 

Learn more about Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC by clicking here.