Back to top

Your Team | Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC

Serving Southern Middle Tennessee and beyond

Each individual at Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC contributes to the overall success of our firm and, more importantly, our clients. By exhibiting energy, honesty and engagement, our team builds trust and loyalty that is mutual and genuine. We invite you to contact anyone below and discover why we might be the right fit for you.

Greg Lemon, CPA
Principal

Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 104
Cell# (615) 207-8040
greg@lemon-cpa.com

Stephanie Hunt, CPA
Director

Office # (931) 762-6877 Ext. 123
Cell# (931) 629-9344
shunt@lemon-cpa.com

D. Gregory Johnson, CPA
Director

Office # (931) 388-0517
Cell # (931) 619-6399
gjohnson@lemon-cpa.com

Misty Loftin
Firm Administrator

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 101
mloftin@lemon-cpa.com

Nickie Simone, EA
Individual Tax Manager

Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 115
Cell# (615) 566-2149
nsimone@lemon-cpa.com

Darrell Pruitt
Senior Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 103
Cell # (931) 797-0492
dpruitt@lemon-cpa.com

Kelsey Glass, CPA
Manager

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 124

kglass@lemon-cpa.com

Shawna Ridgeway, CPA
Audit Manager

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 113
Cell # (931) 231-4673
sridgeway@lemon-cpa.com

Jada Wilburn
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877
jwilburn@lemon-cpa.com

Michelle Gray
Staff Associate

Office # (931) 762-6877 Ext. 129
Cell# (931) 629-4755
mgray@lemon-cpa.com

Ginny Bendure
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517
gbendure@lemon-cpa.com

Shalee Mattox
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 125
smattox@lemon-cpa.com

Baylee Fincher
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877
Cell# (931) 629-4755
bfincher@lemon-cpa.com

Learn more about Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC by clicking here.