Back to top

Your Team | Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC

Serving Southern Middle Tennessee and beyond

Each individual at Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC contributes to the overall success of our firm and, more importantly, our clients. By exhibiting energy, honesty and engagement, our team builds trust and loyalty that is mutual and genuine. We invite you to contact anyone below and discover why we might be the right fit for you.

Greg Lemon, CPA
Principal

Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 104
Cell# (615) 207-8040
greg@lemon-cpa.com

Jeff Norton
Manager

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 105
Cell# (931) 446-1230
jnorton@lemon-cpa.com

Stephanie Hunt
Manager

Office # (931) 762-6877 Ext. 123
Cell# (931) 629-9344
shunt@lemon-cpa.com

D. Gregory Johnson, CPA
Director

Office # (931) 388-0517
Cell # (931) 619-6399
gjohnson@lemon-cpa.com

Misty Loftin
Firm Administrator

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 101
mloftin@lemon-cpa.com

Nickie Simone, EA
Senior Associate

Office # (931) 388-0517 Ext. 115
Cell# (615) 566-2149
nsimone@lemon-cpa.com

Darrell Pruitt
Senior Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 103
Cell # (931) 797-0492
dpruitt@lemon-cpa.com

Ginny Bendure
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517
gbendure@lemon-cpa.com

Kelsey Glass, CPA
Senior Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 124
Cell # (931) 244-5845
kglass@lemon-cpa.com

Shawna Ridgeway
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 113
Cell # (931) 231-4673
sridgeway@lemon-cpa.com

Sarah Gillespie
Staff Associate

Office# (931) 762-6877 Ext. 125
Cell # (931) 231-4589
sgillespie@lemon-cpa.com

Maureen Augenbaum, CPA
Senior Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517
maugenbaum@lemon-cpa.com

Rana Boykin
Senior Associate

Office# (931) 388-0517 Ext. 114
rboykin@lemon-cpa.com

Learn more about Greg Lemon CPA, PLLC by clicking here.